I had earlier purchased Enpass. Do I need to pay again for the subscription? | Enpass

Have questions?

We are ready to answer any questions you have.

I had earlier purchased Enpass. Do I need to pay again for the subscription?

No, the users who had earlier purchased Enpass won’t have to pay again for the subscription and can continue to use the Pro version at no extra cost. Rather, the Pro users will get a complimentary subscription on registering. They can use Enpass on all the mobiles and desktops for free with all features. To activate the complimentary subscription, please register your purchase with us using an email and use the same email on other devices.

Can't find what you're looking for?