You can easily manage your Family members by following the steps given below:
Adding a member
Note: The License is granted by default, which you can disable while adding the member.
Removing a member
Note: Once removed, the Enpass Premium license also gets deactivated for the member.
To deactivate the license for a member, just turn off the active Toggle button.
Note: Deactivating a license doesn’t remove the member from the Family list.
If you still face any issues, write to us at firstname.lastname@example.org.