Have questions?

We are ready to answer any questions you have.

How can I reset my Enpass to start with a new database?

Enpass on every platform provides the option to Erase everything under its Advanced settings. This is the easiest way to reset Enpass. If any cloud is connected for syncing data and you want to remove data from there too, then before erasing everything you first need to disconnect the sync by choosing an option Clear Data from Cloud.

In case, if you have forgotten your master password and want to reset Enpass please check out this FAQ.

Can't find what you're looking for?