Recently I reset my device to factory settings. When I re-installed Enpass it is restored to trial version. How can I restore my purchase?

When you purchase Enpass it gets linked with the Microsoft ID from which you installed and made payment to Windows Phone Store. In case, you lose the full version by device reset / theft, or you manually uninstalled Enpass, you can restore your purchase without paying again.

To restore Enpass to Pro version, download the app from the same Microsoft account from which you had purchased it earlier and your app Pro version will be restored.

NOTE: This process will restore your purchase only and not your data, so we recommend that you take backups regularly OR enable sync with supported cloud.

Still didn't find your answer or want to send any feedback or suggestion?

Contact us