Advanced

Options to control advance settings are located under More in charms bar as Advanced.

_images/75_1.png _images/81_1.png

Erase Everything

You would choose this option to erase all Enpass data and current settings from your system.

Tip

Before erasing everything from the device, you should take a backup of your Enpass data on a cloud or a local PC.

  • Tap Erase Everything.
_images/82.png
  • You’d be asked to enter your master password.
_images/82_1.png
  • After correct entry of your master password, you’d be prompted with a Warning message. Tap Ok.
_images/83.png

You’d reach the Welcome screen from where you can start over or restore existing data.

Language

By default, Enpass Matches the Default Language of your device, if it’s supported. You can also choose from a list of other operational languages.

_images/84.png